Mishova (22), Bahrain, escort model     Call

Mishova (22), Bahrain, escort girl

"The Lonely Housewife in Bahrain"

Contact

Tel. number
City: Juffair/Bahrain
Last seen: Today in 04:20
1 day ago: 10:47
Incall/Outcall: Incall
Foreign languages: EnglishFrench, German, Spanish, Portugese
Services: Sitta på ansiktet,Tar emot slavar,COL (komma på läpparna),Rollspell,Oral sex without - (OWO),COF (komma på ansiktet),Wax drops,Scissor Bondage
Piercings: Yes
Private Area: Trimmed
Drinks delivered: Yes

Introduktion

If you want to spend time with an amazing girl who will offer you not only a wonderful erotic fun, but also a conversation, and you will not get bored, you absolutely have to choose me. I am Mishova not interested in others. Keep in mind that I am Mishova here in order to fulfill your dreams. Dont waste my and your time. I’m Kassandra and I’m waiting for you, my dear! I meet only with well behaved Gentlemen, who can pay to meet me. You never know who you'll meet in your life, but one thing is certain – if you decide to meet with me, you won't be disappointed!
You will not be able to forget about me! I’m waiting here for you!Please, if you are one of those people, who is bored, or if you're not currently in Dubai, if you just want to look at my pictures or just text, I am Mishova not interested in you.

Personlig info & Bio

Height: 193 cm / 6'4''
Weight: 70 kg / 154 lbs
Age: 22 yrs
Hobby: Snowboarding,swimming,partying,listen to music,hanging out with friends,sex
Nationality: British
Preferences: I wants couples
Breast: you will like my boobs
Eye color: harmaa
Perfumes: Stephen Burlingham
Orientation: Bisexuals

Prices

TimeIncallOutcall
Quick 100 eur
1 hour 270 eur
Plus hour 180 eur + Outcall Travel Fee (Taxi)
12 hours
24 hours

We are a couple of very sexy and daring girls, we wait for them very hot! We all know why we are on here let's just have fun and keep it casual life's too short not to enjoy as much as we can.


Comments

5 comments

Jacqueline
| +1 |

Hello There I am Lisa I am 37 Years Old I am a Single White Female with No Kids and I have never been Married I recently Moved to Wilmington NC From Connecticut I have never tried a Dating Site.

Bernete
| +1 |

Hi..I am a responsible woman, a good mother, family-oriented, caring, sincere, reliable, humble, passionate, faithful and romantic. I am ready to start over a new life next to a good ma.

Eichman
| +1 |

Hi.I'm Gabe and I'm a caring honest person who is laid back and like to do new things and learn and I like helping peopl.

Pyrosis
| +1 |

She really needs more support if she plans on working out

Brighid
| +1 |

Whew! This one got me sweatin